

BAJA ITU Rallymakers UTV Cup SS2: ltu - (53.4km) 14/07/2022 - 21:25:59 Resultados Oficiais Classe: UTV



					INT.1	INT.2	INT.3	INT.4		Penal	TOTAL	,
POS	NUM	PILOTO/NAVEGADOR	(POS)CAT	LARGADA	km 5	km 10	km 16	km 21	TEMPO	Bonus	Dif. Lider Dif Anterior	VEL. MÉDIA
1	2	LUCAS MORAES POLARIS RZR PRO R POLARIS ONE	(1)RC1	12:30	00:07:07.0 (4)	00:13:39.0 (2)	00:22:05.0 (2)	00:25:40.0 (2)	00:29:18.5	***	00:29:18.5	54.66
2	3	KAIQUE BENTIVOGLIO POLARIS RZR PRO R POLARIS ONE	(1)RC2	12:32	00:07:15.0 (5)	00:13:46.0 (4)	00:22:07.0 (3)	00:25:42.0 (3)	00:29:26.3	***	00:29:26.3 00:00:07.8	54.42
3	27	AMILCAR SABATINI CELSAO WATASHI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(1)RCD	12:48	00:07:19.0 (8)	00:14:03.0 (8)	00:22:24.0 (6)	00:26:11.0 (5)	00:30:05.8	***	00:30:05.8 00:00:47.3 00:00:39.5	53.23
4	14	MURILO COLATRELI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 COLATRELI RACING	(2)RC2	12:36	00:07:18.0 (6)	00:14:01.0 (6)	00:22:27.0 (7)	00:26:13.0 (7)	00:30:07.9	***	00:30:07.9 00:00:49.4 00:00:02.1	53.17
5	18	GUILHERME TOMELIN CAN AM MAVERICK X3 TOMELIN RALLY TEAM	(1)RC3	12:34	00:07:18.0 (6)	00:14:02.0 (7)	00:22:21.0 (5)	00:26:11.0 (5)	00:30:10.1	***	00:30:10.1 00:00:51.6 00:00:02.2	53.1
6	8	RICHARD CARIDA POLARIS RZR 1000 TURBO S RB1 RACING	(1)RC4	12:40	00:07:25.0 (11)	00:14:09.0 (9)	00:22:28.0 (8)	00:26:21.0 (9)	00:30:13.6	***	00:30:13.6 00:00:55.1 00:00:03.5	53
7	25	GIANCARLO DOS SANTOS RAI ALVES DA CRUZ CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(2)RCD	12:38	00:07:24.0 (9)	00:14:00.0 (5)	00:22:28.0 (8)	00:26:20.0 (8)	00:30:31.4	***	00:30:31.4 00:01:12.9 00:00:17.8	52.48
8	5	FRANCINE ROSSI CAIO ROSSI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(3)RCD	12:46	00:07:38.0 (14)	00:14:32.0 (10)	00:22:55.0 (10)	00:26:49.0 (10)	00:30:51.5	***	00:30:51.5 00:01:33.0 00:00:20.1	51.91
9	10	JOSE GIAFFONE DENIS RAMON GIAFFONE EXO NB GIAFFONE RACING	(1)RCX	12:52	00:07:44.0 (15)	00:14:41.0 (12)	00:23:08.0 (11)	00:27:08.0 (11)	00:31:15.4	***	00:31:15.4 00:01:56.9 00:00:23.9	51.25
10	12	LUCAS DELASTA POLARIS RZR PRO XP LDR RALLY TEAM	(2)RC3	12:50	00:07:36.0 (13)	00:14:33.0 (11)	00:23:10.0 (12)	00:27:11.0 (12)	00:31:26.5	***	00:31:26.5 00:02:08.0 00:00:11.1	50.95
11	28	GUILHERME RODRIGUES POLARIS RZR PRO XP HPS	(2)RC4	13:00	00:06:57.0 (3)	00:45:03.0 (19)	00:53:46.0 (21)	00:58:05.0 (19)	01:02:26.1	*** 00:30:48	00:31:38.1 00:02:19.6 00:00:11.6	50.64
12	6	IVAN FERREIRA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 SAFRAMIL	(3)RC2	12:44	00:06:53.0 (2)	00:13:43.0 (3)	00:22:15.0 (4)	00:26:07.0 (4)	00:30:09.2	00:01:33	00:31:42.2 00:02:23.7 00:00:04.1	50.53

13	4	VINICIUS LIMA MINAE MYANUTI CAN AM MAVERICK X3	(4)RCD	12:58	00:07:48.0 (16)	00:45:26.0 (24)	00:54:02.0 (23)	00:58:09.0 (20)	01:02:35.7	* * * 00:30:40	00:31:55.7 00:02:37.2 00:00:13.5	50.17
14	20	VAGNER MONFERRER CAN AM MAVERICK X3 MS RALLY TEAM - COTTON RACING	(4)RC2	12:42	00:06:52.0 (1)	00:13:17.0 (1)	00:21:40.0 (1)	00:25:27.0 (1)	00:29:27.7	00:02:39	00:32:06.7 00:02:48.2 00:00:11.0	49.89
15	7	ANDRE MACEDO CAN AM MAVERICK X3 HPS	(3)RC3	13:08	00:07:52.0 (17)	00:45:04.0 (20)	00:53:41.0 (20)	00:58:00.0 (18)	01:02:24.4	***	00:32:20.4 00:03:01.9 00:00:13.7	49.54
16	19	PEDRO SOARES COSTA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 -	(3)RC4	13:12	00:07:56.0 (19)	00:44:21.0 (16)	00:53:10.0 (16)	00:57:19.0 (16)	01:01:33.1	00:01:00 00:29:15	00:33:18.1 00:03:59.6 00:00:57.7	48.11
17	17	RICARDO SARTI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 HPS RACING TEAM	(4)RC4	13:06	00:08:09.0 (22)	00:45:06.0 (22)	00:53:55.0 (22)	00:58:19.0 (22)	01:02:57.6	***	00:33:24.6 00:04:06.1 00:00:06.5	47.95
18	22	ANTONIO CARLOS MARX CAIO SPOLIDORIO CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(5)RCD	13:14	00:08:10.0 (23)	00:44:26.0 (17)	00:53:15.0 (18)	00:57:45.0 (17)	01:02:27.2	* * * 00:28:48	00:33:39.2 00:04:20.7 00:00:14.6	47.6
19	30	PEDRO ARNA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 CASARINI	(1)RCO	13:04	00:08:05.0 (20)	00:45:07.0 (23)	00:54:10.0 (24)	00:58:41.0 (23)	01:03:16.9	***	00:33:40.9 00:04:22.4 00:00:01.7	47.56
20	29	JOAO PIZA POLARIS RZR PRO XP HPS RACING	(5)RC4	13:22	00:08:07.0 (21)	00:38:19.0 (14)	00:47:10.0 (14)	00:51:25.0 (13)	00:55:48.0	00:01:00 00:23:01	00:33:47.0 00:04:28.5 00:00:06.1	47.42
21	11	RODRIGO MONTEMOR CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(6)RCD	13:02	00:07:24.0 (9)	00:45:04.0 (20)	00:53:10.0 (16)	00:57:16.0 (15)	01:02:02.0	00:02:24 00:30:21	00:34:05.0 00:04:46.5 00:00:18.0	47
22	23	GUILHERME MERLINA WEIDNER MOREIRA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(1)RCS	13:20	00:08:43.0 (24)	00:44:39.0 (18)	00:53:31.0 (19)	00:58:13.0 (21)	01:02:58.3	***	00:34:56.3 00:05:37.8 00:00:51.3	45.85
23	9	ALEXANDRE MOULIN CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(2)RCO	12:54	00:07:54.0 (18)	00:15:14.0 (13)	00:25:20.0 (13)	***	00:37:12.2	***	00:37:12.2 00:07:53.7 00:02:15.9	43.06
24	15	FERNANDO MONTANS LUIZ FERNANDO TONIN CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(6)RC4	13:24	00:09:03.0 (25)	00:38:42.0 (15)	00:47:39.0 (15)	00:52:36.0 (14)	00:57:47.6	00:01:03 00:21:30	00:37:20.6 00:08:02.1 00:00:08.4	42.9
25	21	LUIZ FELIPE BUTTARELLO TULIO TANIGUCHI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 CASARINI	(7)RCD	12:56	00:07:35.0 (12)	***	***	***	00:45:00.0	***	00:45:00.0 00:15:41.5 00:07:39.4	35.6
26	26	ENRY DE SAINT CESAR AUGUSTO VALERIO CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(3)RCO	13:10	***	***	***	***	00:45:00.0	***	00:45:00.0 00:15:41.5 00:00:00.0	35.6

28 16 LOURIVAL ROLDAN CAN AM MAVERICK X3 (8)RCD *** *** *** *** *** 00:45:00.0 00:15:41.	27	1 NUNO FOJO POLARIS RZR PRO R POLARIS FACTORY RACING - COTTON RACING	(2)RC1 ***	***	***	***	***	00:45:00.0	***	00:45:00.0 00:15:41.5 00:00:00.0	35.6
GC RALLY TEAM 00:00:00.	28	LOURIVAL ROLDAN	(8)RCD ***	***	* * *	***	***	00:45:00.0		00:45:00.0 00:15:41.5 00:00:00.0	35.6



